The Tulips are coming...

Monday, March 22, 2010

Year after year after year

every spring

for weeks and weeks and weeks


Imagine having to look at this

and this
and this
and this
and having to bring home things like this
and this
and this... to share with your visiting BFF from NOLA

and it's always the same- amazing... acres of breathtaking color and
natural beauty in our backyard. The Skagit Valley is in bloom again.

If you're lucky enough to live in western Washington put the family
in the car and head north up I-5 to the Skagit Valley Tulip Festival.
It's not far. You don't need a map or GPS or signs. Just follow the color.
You can't miss it... and you shouldn't.




8 Comments:

Hapi said...

hello... hapi blogging... have a nice day! just visiting here....

Packrat said...

I would so love to see this. Thanks for sharing and brightening our day.

Spring has just barely begun here, and truly we still could have 10 to 12 more weeks of really nasty weather. It is only 30 degrees outside right now. (I just about slid off the front porch this morning. Grrr)

Melissa said...

Tulips are beautiful! Wish I could grow them in Florida!

Remas Haytham said...

شركة تنظيف مجالس بالبخار بالرياض
شركة تنظيف منازل بالرياض رخيصه
اسعار شركات تنظيف المنازل بالرياض
شركة تنظيف منازل بالرياض عمالة فلبينية
افضل شركة نقل عفش بالرياض عمالة فلبينية
شركة تنظيف رخيصه بالرياض
شركة تنظيف فلل بالرياض عمالة فلبينية
شركة لرش المنازل من الحشرات
حشرات المنزل الطائرة
حشرات المنزل الصغيرة
شركة رش الدفان بالرياض
شركة رش الدفان شرق الرياض
شركة رش الدفان شمال الرياض
شركة رش الدفان غرب الرياض
شركة رش الدفان جنوب الرياض
شركة مكافحة البرص بالرياض

chenlina said...

chenlina2016030
toms shoes
jeremy scott shoes
christian louboutin outlet
beats solo
adidas yeezy 350
louis vuitton outlet
air jordans
asics outlet
cheap jordan shoes
replica watches
coach outlet store online
michael kors canada
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton bags
lebron james shoes 13
jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses discount
lebron 13
ghd flat iron
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors purses
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
nike free run
michael kors handbags
nike outlet
kate spade
christian louboutin sale
celine outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordan shoes
nike air max 90
coach outlet online
polo ralph kids
coach outlet store online
toms shoes
coach factory outlet
as

Gege Dai said...

michael kors wholesale
beats headphones
toms outlet
burberry outlet sale
yeezy boost 350
mulberry handbags
tory burch outlet online
burberry sunglasses on sale
lululemon outlet
louis vuitton handbags
hollister
bottega veneta outlet
lululemon outlet
coach outlet online
ugg sale
coach outlet
cheap uggs
ugg boots
hollister canada
adidas nmd
nike outlet store
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags wholesale
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
michael kors uk
tory burch shoes
cheap michael kors handbags
fitflops uk
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
jordan pas cher
beats by dre
michael kors outlet online
0817jianxiang

chenlina said...

mont blanc
vans shoes
oakley outlet
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
canada goose jackets
kate spade
uggs sale
christian louboutin outlet
uggs on sale
minnesota vikings jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
cincinnati bengals jerseys
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin outlet
kobe bryant shoes
louis vuitton
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses
pittsburgh steelers jerseys
louis vuitton handbags uk
canada goose uk
moncler outlet
juicy couture
adidas shoes
adidas trainers
polo shirts
hollister outlet
oakley vault
canada goose coat
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
ed hardy clothing
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton outlet
san antonio spurs jerseys
jordan 11
coach outlet store online
chenlina20160818

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com